Reviewers

After initial screening, if the manuscript follows submission guidelines it will be sent to three reviewers, one of whom will be an associate professor in the field. Both the reviewers and the author will be anonymous. The entire peer-review process takes about six months, depending on the degree of required revisions. The authors can expect to receive one of the following four decisions:

 

(a) Accept in the present format

 

(b) Minor revision

 

(c) Major revision

 

(d)Reject

 

The peer review is completed when all the reviewers send the review result including their comments and recommendations. The reviewers aim to provide the authors with helpful feedback for manuscript revision and future manuscript preparation.

Regarding publication ethics:

  • reviewers should keep all information regarding papers confidential and treat them as privileged information.
  • reviews should be conducted objectively, with no personal criticism of the author. No self-knowledge of the author(s) must affect their comments and decision.
  • reviewers should express their views clearly with supporting arguments.
  • reviewers may identify relevant published work that has not been cited by the authors.
  • reviewers should also call to the Editor in Chief's attention any substantial similarity or overlap between the manuscript under consideration and any other published paper of which they have personal knowledge.

1

Gholam-Reza

Abbasian

Imam Ali University

Islamic Azad University, South Tehran Branch

gabbasian@gmail.com

2

Touran

Ahour

Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch

torahour2@yahoo.com

3

Bahram

Behin

Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University

bahram_behin@gmail.com

4

Azizeh

Chalak

Islamic Azad University, Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch

azichalak@gmail.com

5

Parisa

Daftarifard

Islamic Azad Univeristy, South Tehran Branch

pdaftaryfard@gmail.com

6

Ali

Derakhshan

Golestan University

a.derakhshan@gu.ac.ir

7

Nasrin

Hadidi Tamjid

Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch

nhadidi@iaut.ac.ir

8

Mohammad Reza

Khodadust

Farhangian University

mr_khodadust@yahoo.com

9

Davud

Kuhi

Islamic azad University, Maragheh Branch

davudkuhi@yahoo.com

10

Hamid

Marashi

Islamic Azad University, Central Tehran Branch

ahmuya@yahoo.com

11

Fatemeh

Mirzapour

Islamic Azad University, Soufian Branch

fdadashzadeh@yahoo.com

12

Nesa

Nabifar

Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch

nesanabifar12@yahoo.com

13

Mahnaz

Saeidi

Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch

m_saeidi@iaut.ac.ir

14

Zohreh

Seifoori

Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch

zseifoori2005@yahoo.com

15

Hessam

Ghanbar

Islamic Azad University, Fereshtegan International University

hessam.ghanbar@gmail.com

16

Masoud

Zoghi

Islamic Azad University, Ahar Branch

dr.m.zoghi@gmail.com

17

Nader

Asadi

Islamic Azad University, Ahar University

n-asadi@iau-ahar.ac.ir

18

Zohre

Eslami

A&M University, Texas

zeslami@tamu.edu

19

Saeideh

Ahangari

Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch

saeideh.ahangari@gmail.com

20

 Alireza

Bonyadi

Urmia University

bonyad80@hotmail.com

21

Biook

Behnam

Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University

behnam_biook@yahoo.com

22

Laya

Heydari Darani

Islamic Azad University, Falavarjan Branch

laya1978@yahoo.com

23

Shokoh

Rashvand

Islamic Azad University, East Tehran Branch

sh_rashvand@yahoo.com

25

Minoo

Alemi

Islamic Azad University, West Tehran Branch

minooalemi2000@yahoo.com

26

Behrooz

Azabdaftari

Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch

dr_azabdaftari@yahoo.com

27

Parviz

Maftoon

Iran University of Science and Technology

p_maftoon@yahoo.com

28

Ali Asghar

Yusefi Azarfam

Islamic Azad University, Soufian Branch

ali.youssefi8@gmail.com

29

Mandana

Yusefi

Islamic Azad University, Quchan Branch

m_yusefi@yahoo.com

 30  Davoud  Amini  Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University  davoudamini2014@gmail.com
 31 Hassan Asadollahfam Islamic Azad University, Maragheh Branch asadollahfam@gmail.com
 32  Khalil Motallebzadeh Islamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch kmotallebz@gmail.com
 33  Seyyed Amir Hossein  Sarkeshikian  Islamic Azad University, Qom Branch  sarkeshikian@qom-iau.ac.ir
 34 Parviz Ajideh University of Tabriz parvizaj@gmail.com
 35 Bita Asadi Islamic Azad University, Malard Branch unique_bita2002@yahoo.com
 36 Ali Amir Ghasemi Islamic Azad University, Marand Branch aliamirghasemi@yahoo.com
 37 Reza Pishghadam Ferdowsi University pishgadam@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir
 37 Zia Tajeddin Tarbiat Modares University ziatajeddin@ gmail.com
 38 Mohammad Ali Torabi Islamic Azad University, Ahar Branch ma-torabi@tabrizu.ac.ir
 39 Yaser Hadidi University Of Tabriz hadidiy@yahoo.com
 40 Naser Dashtpeyma Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch n.dashtpeyma@iaut.ac.ir
 41 Hanieh Davatgari Islamic Azad University, Ahar Branch hdavatgari@gmail.com
 42 Peyman Rezvani Islamic azad University, Mahabad Branch peyman_rezvani@yahoo.com
 43 Afsar Rouhi Payame Noor University afsar.rouhi@gmail.com
 44 Hossein Siyahpoosh Islamic Azad University, Ardabil Branch siyahpoosh_hossein@yahoo.com
 45 Bahloul Salmani Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch salmani_b@yahoo.com
 46 Nasim Shangarfam Islamic Azad University, Central Tehran Branch nasim.shangarf@gmail.com
 47  Karim Sadeghi Urmia University k.sadeho@urmia,ac.ir
48 Sayyed Mohammad Alavi University of Tehran smalavi@ut.ac.ir
49 Javad Gholami Urmia university j.gholami@urmia.ac.ir
50 Sholeh Kolahi Islamic Azad University, Central Tehran Branch shkolahi@gmail.com
51 Arshya Keyvanfar Islamic Azad University, North Tehran Branch arshya.keyvanfar@gmail.com
52 Sima Modir Khameneh Urmia University s.modir@mail-urmia.ac.ir
53 Mohammad Amin Mozaheb Imam Sadeq University mozaheb.ma@gmail.com
54 Naser Motallebzadeh Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch naser_motallebzadeh@yahoo.com
55 Nasser Ghafoori Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch ghafori.nasser1968@gmail.com
56 Nava Nourdad University of Tabriz nourdad@tabrizu.ac.ir
57  Hossein Vahid Dastjerdi University of Isfahan vahiddastjerdi@gmail.com
58  Hossein Vossoughi Islamic Azad University, science and Research Branch hvossoughi78@yahoo.com
59  Susan Marandi Alzahra University susanmarandi@googlegroups.com
60 Seyed Majid Alavi Shooshtari Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch majidalavi@iaut.ac.ir
61 Sorayya Behroozizad Islamic Azad University, Maragheh Branch behroozi@iau-maragheh.ac.ir
62 Sholeh Kolahi Islamic Azad University, Central Tehran Branch sh-kolahi@iauctb.ac.ir